Founder and President

Rocky Nystrom

785-748-1110 rocky@privatefamilybanking.com

Partners

Vilma Blum

623-363-6212 vilmasmilez@gmail.com

Marian Brown

214-601-2068 Bewhole1now2018@gmail.com

Robert Calvert

252-452-2870 startmyprivatebank@gmail.com

John Cummuta

602-620-0832 johnc@privatefamilybanking.com

Ted Dawson

603-289-2850 teddawson72@yahoo.com

Luis DeLaCruz

904-862-4327 Lalbertcruz@yahoo.com

Chuck DeLadurantey

830-743-9021 familybankingnow@gmail.com

Muntrail Donnerson

719-213-5738 muntrail.c.donnerson@gmail.com

Charlie Ellison

713-234-6510 info@charlieellison.com

Brian Fleming

414-762-6849 bfleming@privatefamilybanking.com

Dan Furnish

832-752-4375 dfurnish@privatefamilybanking.com

Chris Hanson

916-300-1223 chanson@privatefamilybanking.com

Catherine Henley

469-346-5568 mschenley38@gmail.com

Jacqueline Jones

702-529-0527 jacqueline@privatefamilybanking.com

Armando Lozano

480-275-6393 Armando@myazmedicare.com

Tony Manganiello

602-799-5427 tony@privatefamilybanking.com

Zac Masters

615-981-6242 jzacmasters.ushealth@gmail.com

Ron McDowell

316-516-3635 ron@privatefamilybanking.com

Nathan McFarland

615-812-6283 mcfarlandfamilyinsurance@gmail.com

Andrew Meguin

602-620-7471 awmeguin@gmail.com

Delisa Moncree

310-752-1322 Info@MyPrivateFamilyBank.Com

Chris Monge

608-663-9800 chris@privatefamilybanking.com

Peter Moosbrugger

602-695-7259 pmoose@cox.net

Juan Narvaez

956-844-1442 juannarvaez@championsmartwealth.com

William Nelson

734-657-4840 wnelson@privatefamilybanking.com

Fred Paine

602-859-5858 fred@privatefamilybanking.com

Linton Park

408-761-0151 linton@smartestwealth.com

MarShon Peoples

313-728-0827 smartestwealthsystem@gmail.com

Tim Puyear

816-699-3146 Tim.puyear@gmail.com

Tamara Reeves

734-418-9505 smartestwealthsystems@gmail.com

Vaughn Resper

301-265-6309 vresper@gmail.com

Recil Robinson

913-213-3328 recil@privatefamilybanking.com

Carmen Roca

954-282-1489 carmenroca33@gmail.com

David Saunders

202-729-8726 david@dsaundersandcompany.com

Lorie Schultz

772-486-5212 lorie@privatefamilybanking.com

Maria Sekar

410-499-5859 Msekar516@icloud.com

David Shipman

559-300-4626 des@davideshipman.com

Andrew Stephenson

678-457-8244 stephensonandrew365@yahoo.com

Mark Stroud

877-386-6755 markinsa@smartestwealth.com

Melba Talbot

941-544-5981 mtalbot7@gmail.com

Craig Taylor

410-599-8270 CRT2insurance@yahoo.com

Rick Watson

937-681-7831 yourprivatebanking@gmail.com

Milton Wiggins

513-607-6359 milton@privatefamilybanking.com

Mel Wild

608-412-3599 mel@privatefamilybanking.com

Lenrick Wisdom

954-866-3511 lenrick@privatefamilybanking.com

Dean Yee

785-806-5488 deanyee3326@gmail.com

Margarita Zingg

786-683-6419 margarita@privatefamilybanking.com