Founder and President

Rocky Nystrom

785-748-1110 rocky@privatefamilybanking.com

Partners

Vilma Blum

623-363-6212 vilmasmilez@gmail.com

Marian Brown

214-601-2068 Bewhole1now2018@gmail.com

John Cummuta

602-620-0832 johnc@privatefamilybanking.com

Ted Dawson

603-289-2850 teddawson72@yahoo.com

Chuck DeLadurantey

830-743-9021 familybankingnow@gmail.com

Muntrail Donnerson

719-213-5738 muntrail.c.donnerson@gmail.com

Jeff Drake

559-916-0482 Jeffdrake01@gmail.com

Sharod Edwards

904-325-3360 sharod.edwards@gmail.com

Brian Fleming

414-762-6849 bfleming@privatefamilybanking.com

Dan Furnish

832-752-4375 dfurnish@privatefamilybanking.com

Chris Hanson

916-300-1223 chanson@privatefamilybanking.com

John Hopkins

425-358-8585 johnivorhopkins@gmail.com

Wanda King

877-943-8292 wanda.king@businessfromthegroundup.com

Armando Lozano

480-275-6393 Armando@myazmedicare.com

Tony Manganiello

602-799-5427 tony@privatefamilybanking.com

Zac Masters

615-981-6242 jzacmasters.ushealth@gmail.com

Ron McDowell

316-516-3635 ron@privatefamilybanking.com

Nathan McFarland

615-812-6283 mcfarlandfamilyinsurance@gmail.com

John Moisa

434-401-9471 j.moisa@yahoo.com

Delisa Moncree

310-752-1322 Info@MyPrivateFamilyBank.Com

Chris Monge

608-663-9800 chris@privatefamilybanking.com

Peter Moosbrugger

602-695-7259 pmoose@cox.net

Juan Narvaez

956-844-1442 juannarvaez@championsmartwealth.com

William Nelson

734-657-4840 wnelson@privatefamilybanking.com

Fred Paine

602-859-5858 fred@privatefamilybanking.com

Linton Park

408-761-0151 linton@smartestwealth.com

MarShon Peoples

313-728-0827 smartestwealthsystem@gmail.com

Tim Puyear

816-699-3146 Tim.puyear@gmail.com

Tamara Reeves

734-418-9505 smartestwealthsystems@gmail.com

Vaughn Resper

301-265-6309 vresper@gmail.com

Recil Robinson

913-213-3328 recil@privatefamilybanking.com

Lorie Schultz

772-486-5212 lorie@privatefamilybanking.com

Maria Sekar

410-499-5859 Msekar516@icloud.com

David Shipman

559-300-4626 des@davideshipman.com

Andrew Stephenson

678-457-8244 stephensonandrew365@yahoo.com

Mark Stroud

877-386-6755 markinsa@smartestwealth.com

Craig Taylor

410-599-8270 CRT2insurance@yahoo.com

Mark Vinci

951-545-3130 mvinci@privatefamilybanking.com

Rick Watson

937-681-7831 yourprivatebanking@gmail.com

Milton Wiggins

513-607-6359 milton@privatefamilybanking.com

Lenrick Wisdom

954-866-3511 lenrick@privatefamilybanking.com