Founder and President

Rocky Nystrom

785-748-1110 rocky@privatefamilybanking.com

Partners

Darrick Bowens

240-329-7812 darrick@privatefamilybanking.com

John Cummuta

602-620-0832 johnc@privatefamilybanking.com

Brian Fleming

414-762-6849 bfleming@privatefamilybanking.com

Chris Hanson

916-300-1223 chanson@privatefamilybanking.com

Sandi Henderson

316-347-5375 sandi@privatefamilybanking.com

Wes Jensen

936-652-8947 wes@privatefamilybanking.com

Jacqueline Jones

702-529-0527 jacqueline@privatefamilybanking.com

Tony Manganiello

602-799-5427 tony@privatefamilybanking.com

Tammy McCarthy

608-412-3512 tammy@privatefamilybanking.com

Ron McDowell

316-516-3635 ron@privatefamilybanking.com

Andrew Meguin

602-620-7471 andrew@privatefamilybanking.com

John Millikin

862.242.5660 ext. 301 jmillikin@privatefamilybanking.com

Chris Monge

608-663-9800 chris@privatefamilybanking.com

Peter Moosbrugger

602-695-7259 peter@privatefamilybanking.com

Fred Paine

602-859-5858 fred@privatefamilybanking.com

Maria Reyes-Bly

919-454-3615 maria@privatefamilybanking.com

Troy Ribble

920-810-2319 troy@privatefamilybanking.com

Recil Robinson

913-213-3328 recil@privatefamilybanking.com

Lorie Schultz

772-486-5212 lorie@privatefamilybanking.com

Jim Shipp

936-652-8947 jim@privatefamilybanking.com

Mike Stimpson

786.398.2061 mstimpson@privatefamilybanking.com

Melba Talbot

941-544-5981 melba@privatefamilybanking.com

Lisa Taylor

920-475-2183 lisa@privatefamilybanking.com

Milton Wiggins

513-607-6359 milton@privatefamilybanking.com

Mel Wild

608-412-3599 mel@privatefamilybanking.com

Margarita Zingg

786-683-6419 margarita@privatefamilybanking.com