Founder and President

Rocky Nystrom

785-748-1110 rocky@privatefamilybanking.com

Partners

Marian Brown

214-601-2068 Bewhole1now2018@gmail.com

Greg Cook

937-361-9253 Lifestyle_transformations@woh.rr.com

John Cummuta

602-620-0832 johnc@privatefamilybanking.com

Charlie Ellison

713-234-6510 info@charlieellison.com

Brian Fleming

414-762-6849 bfleming@privatefamilybanking.com

Dan Furnish

832-752-4375 dfurnish@privatefamilybanking.com

Chris Hanson

916-300-1223 chanson@privatefamilybanking.com

Wes Jensen

936-652-8947 wes@privatefamilybanking.com

Jacqueline Jones

702-529-0527 jacqueline@privatefamilybanking.com

Tony Manganiello

602-799-5427 tony@privatefamilybanking.com

Ron McDowell

316-516-3635 ron@privatefamilybanking.com

Andrew Meguin

602-620-7471 awmeguin@gmail.com

Chris Monge

608-663-9800 chris@privatefamilybanking.com

Peter Moosbrugger

602-695-7259 pmoose@cox.net

William Nelson

734-657-4840 wnelson@privatefamilybanking.com

Fred Paine

602-859-5858 fred@privatefamilybanking.com

Recil Robinson

913-213-3328 recil@privatefamilybanking.com

Lorie Schultz

772-486-5212 lorie@privatefamilybanking.com

Jim Shipp

936-652-8947 jim@privatefamilybanking.com

Melba Talbot

941-544-5981 mtalbot7@gmail.com

Milton Wiggins

513-607-6359 milton@privatefamilybanking.com

Mel Wild

608-412-3599 mel@privatefamilybanking.com

Lenrick Wisdom

954-866-3511 lenrick@privatefamilybanking.com

Margarita Zingg

786-683-6419 margarita@privatefamilybanking.com